欢迎光临杜马盖地

杜马盖地无限鱼潜水度假村座落于杜马盖地潜水胜地道因区域,拥有安静广阔的私家沙滩、东南亚风情的别墅房间、180°无敌海景餐厅以及错落有致的景观泳池。在这里,你可以享受悠然自得的假期,也可以尽情潜水,品尝中西菲式精品菜肴,体验贴心周到的服务。


我们的PADI五星潜水中心有认真负责的中文教练、小班教学、坚持严谨细致的教学品质和海洋环保理念。我们有豪华舒适的大船和快艇,丰富经验的专业潜导,提供外岛及沿岸潜点 fun dive 行程,满足不同潜水员的需要。

贴心服务

我们致力于营造您远在杜马盖地的家的氛围,把每一位客人当作家人对待。我们的菲律宾员工热情好客,无微不至,用心服务每一位客人。我们也有中文接待和潜水教练,帮您协调沟通。

PADI 五星潜水度假村

PADI 五星潜水度假村

潜店座落在泳池边,提供高品质的中文潜水课程以及道因沿岸/APO/锡基霍尔/苏米龙岛等的潜水行程。豪华舒适的大船和快艇,丰富经验的专业潜导。

美食

美食

度假村餐厅在沙滩边,开放通透式设计,180°无敌海景。我们有中菲厨师团队,致力于提供符合大家口味的精品菜肴;我们的美食会成为您假期中的一大亮点!

沙滩

沙滩

度假村有大片宽敞干净的火山黑沙滩,踏出去就可以马上下海。浪漫的私人沙滩晚餐、活跃的沙滩排球、小朋友所爱的堆沙子等,都等着你。

泳池

泳池

泳池位于度假村中部,环绕着错落有致的园林景观,有适合孩子嬉水的浅水区,也有适合成人的深水区。泳池周围设有太阳伞和躺椅,可以尽情享受愉快的度假时光。

按摩

按摩

按摩房在沙滩的东南角,吹着轻柔的海风,听着悠扬的海浪,独享私密空间。娴熟的按摩手法会让您的身材得到完全放松的享受。

接送

接送

潜店为住在市区的潜水员提供每天一趟往返的免费接送,度假村住客也可以搭乘接送车到市区。预订套餐的住客也可享有免费双程机场/码头接送。

专业潜水服务

无限鱼是杜马盖地第一家成立的中文潜水中心,也是PADI五星潜店,树立了优秀的潜水教学口碑。杜马盖地的水下环境应有尽有,从珊瑚礁上的海龟、杰克风暴、海狼,到独特的鬼龙、螳螂虾、海兔、娃娃鱼。

无限鱼的理念

我们坚持贴心服务的理念。这里是您远在杜马盖地的家,而我们是您亲切的家人和好友。无论是住宿还是餐饮,我们都希望为您营造远离城市喧嚣、惬意放松的感觉,尽情地享受度假的美好时光。

无限鱼是薄荷无限蓝和妈妈岛鱼兄弟的结晶。无限蓝顶级的潜水教学、鱼兄弟 Be Happy Together 的生活态度,希望能带给大家一个难忘的快乐度假旅程!

我们同样坚持爱护海洋的环保理念,每一位教练和潜导都是热爱大海的专业人士,希望把负责的潜水态度传播影响给更多人。我们珍惜大自然的馈赠,同时也致力于维护海洋生态环境,希望后代潜水员依然能欣赏海底世界的壮阔美景。

常见问题

我们为所有预订住宿或潜水的客人提供杜马盖地机场、码头或城里的双程接送。

度假村各处提供免费 WIFI,但因为道音无线网络设备比较欠缺,网速会稍慢。

预订潜水或用餐的客人可以免费进入无限鱼潜水度假村,但泳池设备限制于住客。

度假村不时会客满,希望您可以再确认了行程之后就预订,以让我们给您提供最好的安排和服务。

Welcome to Dauin

Fish Unlimited Dive Resort is located on the renown Dauin coast of Dumaguete. The resort has its own tranquil and quiet beach, Asian-styled rooms, 180° sea front dining and a pool set within landscaped gardens. Enjoy your holiday with impeccable diving service, European and Asian cuisine and warm personal service.


Our PADI 5* Instructor Development facility provides professional dive education in small classes, with a conservation focus. We have comfortable dive boats, experienced local dive guides, and provide fun diving trips to local sites as well as Apo Island, Siquijor and more.

Home away from home

Nestled amongst the palm trees, lush vegetation and sandy beach of Dauin, the resort offers a perfect setting for relaxation and rejuvenation. Enjoy and unwind in surroundings of nature, tropical gardens, crystal blue sea and spectacular marine life, where our international team will receive you with a smile and authentic Filipino welcome.

PADI 5-star IDC facility

PADI 5-star IDC facility

Our dive centre provides quality multi-language dive education, as well as dive trips to Dauin, Apo Island and Sumilon. We have comfortable large bangka boats, speedboats, and experienced dive guides.

Dining

Dining

Regale yourself with our signature traditional and authentic European, Filipino and Chinese cuisine with unique fusion dishes designed by our own chefs and an extensive range of vegetarian and vegan options.

Beach

Beach

We have a unique natural beach of volcanic black sand – definitely one for the album! Have a candlelight dinner or make a sandcastles with the kids, and enjoy our beach just a step away from the resort.

Pool

Pool

Our shallow children’s pool and a deeper adults’ pool are set in landscaped gardens. Umbrellas and recliners are available for you to make the most of the sunshine.

Massage

Massage

Let our skilled masseuses sooth your muscles and bring ultimate relaxation. Enjoy a massage in the privacy and comfort of your own room at the resort.

Transfers

Transfers

We provide reasonably priced transfers for guests who reserve accommodation or diving with our resort.

Professional dive service

Fish Unlimited is a PADI 5-star Instructor Development Dive Resort, providing professional dive service with a conservation focus. The underwater world of Dumaguete has all things big and small, from marine turtles, schools of jacks and barracuda to harlequin shrimp, ghost pipefish and, our mascot, the frogfish.

The Fish Unlimited philosophy

Whether you are a resort guest, a diver, or just dropping in for a meal, we want to create a sanctuary away from the hustle and bustle of the city, so you can fully relax and enjoy.

With our combination of top quality PADI dive education and our daily philosophy of “Be Happy Together”, Fish Unlimited hopes to bring everyone an unforgettable happy holiday.

All our professional dive crew love the ocean and are marine conservationists at heart. We hope to share the magnificent beauty of our underwater world in a responsible fashion, to ensure that future generations will be able to enjoy it as we do.

Frequently asked questions

We offer reasonably priced two-way transfers from Dumaguete airport, pier or city.

We provide free WIFI in public areas and in rooms, however, as Internet infrastructure in Dauin is rather lacking, do not expect fast Internet speeds.

Guests arriving for diving or dining may enter the resort without an entry fee, however, our swimming pool facilities are reserved for the use of live-in guests only.

As our resort is often full, we recommend that you make your reservation before you travel, so we can provide you with the best possible service.